Workshops

The Strategic Pay Academy

Short Courses in Reward and Organisational Performance

Empower your organisation: The Strategic Pay Academy delivers the essential knowledge you need to maximise your remuneration investment return. Choose the right content for you.

Locations and Dates

Auckland
Understanding Incentives - Tuesday 31st May - 9:30am - 12pm

Christchurch
Setting Pay in Small Business - Wednesday 20th June - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in Small Business - Wednesday 5th September - 9am-12pm

Dunedin
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 19th June - 1pm-4pm

Hamilton
Understanding Incentives - Tuesday 22nd May -  1pm-3:30pm

Invercargill
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 12th June - 9am-12pm

Napier
Own your Own Business: How much should you pay yourself? - Tuesday 21st August - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 21st August - 1pm-4pm

Nelson
Own your Own Business: How much should you pay yourself? - Tuesday 3rd July - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 3rd July - 1pm-4pm

New Plymouth
Own your Own Business: How much should you pay yourself? - Tuesday 12th June - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 12th June - 1pm-4pm
Excel for HR Practitioner - Wednesday 13th June - 9am-12pm
Salary Reviews: The Know How - Wednesday 13th June - 1pm-4pm

Palmerston North
Own your Own Business: How much should you pay yourself? - Tuesday 25th September - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in a Small Business - Tuesday 25th September - 1pm-4pm

Tauranga
Understanding Incentives - Wednesday, 23rd May - 9:30am - 12pm
Understanding Incentives - Wednesday 12th September - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in Small Business - Wednesday 12th September - 1pm-4pm

Timaru
Setting Pay in Small Business - Tuesday 5th June - 9am-12pm

Whangarei
Pay Equity Concepts and Approaches Workshop - Thursday 27th September - 9am-12pm
Setting Pay in Small Business - Thursday 27th September - 1pm-4pm

Course Synopses and Details


To Register

Click on the locations above to fill out a registration form for the workshops or EMAIL US > and let us know what workshops and locations you would like to register for.

Course Information

  • Each course is 2.5-3 hours in length, including a short break
  • Start times are 9am and 1pm
  • Fees are $350+GST per person per course, or take advantage of the discounted rates as set out below
  • Full notes and practical learning outcomes are provided


Discounted Pricing

Attend 2 or more courses and receive a $50 discount per course
RemNet members receive 15% discount (for more info on RemNet click here)
Chambers of Commerce members receive 15% discount